Wine Cube – Target

I love Target.  I just found out that Target will be coming to Canada in 2013.  I don’t think it matters so much since I now live in the US, but it’s good to know.  Going up and down the aisles you do happen across some interesting and relatively well priced products.  It’s funny since I’m not such a drinker but so far my 3rd post is also about alcohol.

Target’s own brand of wine comes in a neat cube shape.  I found it cute and compact, and I guess it would be nice accompaniment at a dinner party.  It is however the equivalent of serving the “house wine” at a restaurant at your home.  Still…nicely packaged wine that’s sensible for the environment.

About EatDrinkTelAviv

Originally from Toronto, I make my home in Tel Aviv where I scour the city to eat, photograph and review restaurants.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

