Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Bar *New*

I’ve been meaning to post something from Trader Joe’s and I found their chocolate bars a perfect post.  I just ate the new Trader Joe’s Dark Chocolate Bar: caramel with black sea salt.  It is incredible rich and tasty and strongly recommended.  I picked it up based on the ridiculous packaging.  Standard chocolate rectangle package with the images of a marlin, a pirate ship and some kind of hybrid zepplin with wings vehicle. Even the Dark chocolate bar: toffee with walnuts and pecans has a similarly humorous picture of a large hand holding a nut over a smaller squirrel.

About EatDrinkTelAviv

Originally from Toronto, I make my home in Tel Aviv where I scour the city to eat, photograph and review restaurants.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

