Daily’s Alcohol Mixes

On my recent trip to Vegas with my girlfriend, we stopped off at the CVS by our hotel. The city of sin keeps it’s name as I stumbled upon this lovely item.  I wasn’t so taken aback by the artwork design.  The packaging design made it easy to hold and pour which I could not get enough off.  This product is the perfect item if you aren’t in the mood to mix your own drinks.  That’s right, if you just want to get drunk and get drunk quick… Daily’s is your mix.  I had a hard time swallowing the name itself.  “Daily’s?”  Shouldn’t we be a little more conservative?  No wonder alcoholism is a problem…but in fairness, it did make me want to have a mojito.  To go…

About EatDrinkTelAviv

Originally from Toronto, I make my home in Tel Aviv where I scour the city to eat, photograph and review restaurants.
This entry was posted in Drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

